Canton Ohio About Jose Medina & Associates

About Jose Medina & Associates

Biographies

  • Team Leader
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US


    Jose Medina
    (330) 417-3144
    ​jose@josesellshomes.com
     

    As a 2001 graduate of Ashland University, it didn’t take Jose long to realize that his degree in Public Communications could be put to good use in the Real Estate realm.

    He became licensed in 2002 and brings years of real estate experience with integrity, compassion and proven results. Jose is responsible for making the phone ring and coming up with marketing strategies to get you top dollar for your home.

    On a more personal note, he has a wonderful support system that includes his outgoing wife, Kate, who adds a woman’s perspective to his business dealings. He’s grateful for her added insights.

    Jose also has three other beautiful ladies and one son waiting at home for him every night – his amazing kids Isabel, Lucie, Zavier and Leona.

    His family attends First Christian Church and he is a member of the Jackson Township Rotary and Stark County Real Estate Investors Association. In his spare time he loves to run and read!

    Send Team Leader a message.
  • Listing Partners
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Together they bring more than 33 years of real estate experience to provide you quality service from initial appointment throughout the home selling process. 

    ​​

    Kevin McCaulley
    (330) 936-4862
    kevin@josesellshomes.com

    Rachel Hogue
    (330) 224-0130
    rachel@josesellshomes.com

    Valerie Rasinar
    (330) 354-0602
    vrasinar@josesellshomes.com

    Send Listing Partners a message.
  • Listing Support Team
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Together they answer phone calls and handle all of the details from signing listing paperwork to contract including providing feedback from showings and all marketing. 

    Sarah Bradford
    Marketing Specialist

     

    Ashley Elizabeth
    Listing Coordinator

    Kate Sponseller
    ​Listing Liaison &
    Closing Processor

    Send Listing Support Team a message.
  • Closing Support Team
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Together they get you from an accepted offer to the closing table! They handle all of the details from home inspections, title coordination and working with lenders and appraisers.

    Patty House
    ​Lead Closing Agent
    (330) 754-4670
    patty@josesellshomes.com

    Stacy Gouge
    Closing Agent
    (330) 754-0520
    stacy@josesellshomes.com

    Send Closing Support Team a message.
  • Buyer Specialists
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Together they bring over 50 years of real estate experience and sell an average of 35 homes per year!  They handle buyer calls on our team's listings, hold open houses, help their clients find their dream home and guide them through closing. 

    Valarie Espenschied
    ​(330) 323-8260

    valarie@josesellshomes.com

    Tiffany Pepper
    (330) 284-5179
    tiffany@josesellshomes.com

    Anita Reece
    (330) 730-3078

    anita@josesellshomes.com

    Shannon Bragg
    ​(330) 904-4282

    shannon@josesellshomes.com

    Nikki Horvath
    (330) 904-6291
    nikki@josesellshomes.com

    Gretchen Thomazin
    ​(330) 495-0153

    gretchen@josesellshomes.com

    Send Buyer Specialists a message.
  • Buyer Specialists
    (Continued)
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Lisa Georgiades
    ​(330) 495-2052

    lisa@josesellshomes.com

    Send Buyer Specialists a message.
  • Client Care & Development
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Together they foster relationships until a customer is ready to meet with a Buyer Specialist to either find their perfect home and/or to meet with a Listing Partner to help them sell their current home for top dollar!

    They are also responsible for prompt follow up for every buyer inquiry on homes listed with our team!

    Kristy Varrecchia
    (330) 433-6011
    kristy@josesellshomes.com

    Tim Pifher
    (330) 433-6013
    tim@josesellshomes.com

    Rachel Ecker
    (330) 433-6014
    recker@josesellshomes.com

    Send Client Care & Development a message.
  • Client Care & Development
    (continued)
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Bri Bechtel
    ​(330) 433-6026

    bri@josesellshomes.com

    Send Client Care & Development a message.
  • Director of Finance
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    Handles the financial responsibilities as well as the human resource duties for
    Jose Medina & Associates.

    Joanne Tarle
    ​(330) 433-6030

    joanne@josesellshomes.com

    Send Director of Finance a message.
  • Director of First Impressions
    4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
    Canton
    OH 44718 US

    The friendly voice you hear on the phone when you call into our office, stop by for a visit or come in to sign up for the moving truck.

    Katie Ford
    ​(330) 754-4663

    office@josesellshomes.com

    Send Director of First Impressions a message.
Close

Contact Information

Photo of Jose Medina & Associates Real Estate
Jose Medina & Associates
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
Canton OH 44718
Direct: (330) 754-4663
Mobile: (330) 417-3144