Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

"My experience with Jose Medina agency was very positive and I would highly recommend his agency to anyone. My realtor Tiffany Pepper was more than helpful and accessible she always responded to me i n a timely manner."  Worked with Lead Buyer Specialist, Tiffany Pepper

"The process from start to finish was outstanding. Chandra Carlile was the selling Agent. She was there for us every step of the way. She was very professional, courteous, and honest. She looked out for our very best interest. I would absolutely recommend Jose Medina Realty to my friends and family, I am very impressed with the followup after the sell, It's just not the sell, they want to make sure you are happy and keep the relationship."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Chandra Carlile

"Jose Medina's group made the stressful experience of selling a home efficient and smooth. I interviewed several agents, Kevin McCaulley was professional and confident. The sale went exactly the as he said it would. The team members kept me updated frequently and answered all my questions. I have already recommended this group to my friends."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 7/29/17

"Jose Medina and his associates were amazing to work with! They sold my home quickly and made the process extremely easy for a first time seller! All associates were easy to work with and did not mind answering any question that I had. They made selling my home look extremely easy and on top of that, very professional."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 6/8/17

"From start to finish they did a great Job. Once signing on they kept in contact along the way and gave periodic updates. The negotiations went smooth and we were able to keep my sell price up. The closing team did a great job, answered my questions and kept me in the loop. They communicated   clearly through the process with is huge. I would use them again."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 6/5/17

"Our house went on the market with pictures at 11:30am. We got a call at 3:00pm the same day with three showings at 6, 6:30 and 7pm that night. We got an offer at 8pm and it was for the full price! We accepted and sold our home 37 days later! Talk about AWESOME! Jose and his team of professionals really delivered for us...He is a MUST go to if you are selling in the Canton Ohio area. Thank you."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 6/4/17

"Valarie Espenschied was our buyers agent through Jose Medina. She made finding a new home fun, exciting, and easy. She made sure everything worked out through the whole process. She went above and beyond for us. We couldn't be more happy!"  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valarie Espenschied 5/27/17

"Jose and team are amazing to work with. They inform you throughout the process and sold our home in just 3 days. We would highly recommend Rachael, Tiffany, and Stacey are the best."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Tiffany Pepper and Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 5/16/17

"We worked with Valerie Rasinar, who was wonderful throughout the entire process. She sent us listings that we may be interested in often, was extremely honest and knowledgble about the whole process, and was always available when we needed her."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valerie Rasinar 5/12/17

"I would highly recommend the Jose Medina real estate firm when purchasing a home. Our agent, Lisa Georgiades, went above and beyond the call of duty. We lived out of town and had been looking at homes online. Lisa was very helpful before we arrived in sending us leads and discussing all the details we would need to consider when we got down to purchasing. When we arrived, she showed us over 20 homes in 2 days. When these didn't pan out, she kept researching and the next day found us the perfect home."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Lisa Georgiades 4/29/17

"Fantastic experience with Jose and Gretchen! Great team to work with and would/will recommend to friends and family! They were honest, thorough, and quick to respond to our questions! Look no further than Jose Medina and his Associates!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina and Buyer Specialist, Gretchen Thomazin 4/29/17

"The experience was good for helping to sell my small house with all the different resources and website to bring in buyers, and good communication with the staffs. It was easier to sell my house."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 4/28/17

"Jose listened, was realistic, honest, and knowledgeable. He and his staff He made suggestions to guide us both in looking for a new house and the best way to sell our old house. He and his staff were very good at reducing the stress involved in selling our old home after living there for over 40 years. He answered phone calls quickly. Above all, Jose was ethical, calming and reassuring.Jose's office staff was very supportive and helpful. We highly recommend Jose Medina as a realtor."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/27/17

"We actually worked with Nikki Horvath...and she was AWESOME!!  We made the move from Columbus, Ohio which was not easy for us, but Nikki became an instant part of the family. We felt we could trust her with anything...and that is not easy for us to do. She worked with us for about 4 months and found just the right home for us. Never once did she get frustrated...even when we did. Thanks Nikki and Jose! We love our new home."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Nikki Horvath 4/27/17

"Jose Medina has been a fantastic realtor.  We were kept informed and in the loop the entire time.  Never had to call once to see how a showing or open house went...always received feedback."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/20/17

"Sold fast (in 2 days had 2 offers); only holdup was due to Health Dept. with the septic system. Stacy Gouge (Closing Agent) was very helpful during the process. She provided names of several excavators who could address the problem."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 4/13/17

"An excellent experience both buying and selling!  Jose and his team are exceptionally effective in what they do and minimize the stress of the experience."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 4/3/17

"Jose and his entire team were professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable about the area real estate market. His advice was exceptional regarding preparing our home for sale.  We trusted his advice and were extremely pleased with our entire home selling experience and would highly recommend his   team to sell or buy your next home."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 3/28/17

"Jose did an  excellent job selling my Villa in Carrington Estates. Even though it had a smaller target market and had been for sale during the tougher winter months. He and his team stuck to their marketing plan, offered strong suggestions, and maintained the price-point we were after. Jose has a very calming disposition in what can be a stressful time for most sellers. That is something I truly appreciate about Jose and would recommend him and team strongly."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 3/17/17

"We contacted Kevin McCaulley to help sell our parents home. We live two hours away so were concerned how the sale would go. Kevin and Stacy Gouge from the Medina office were exceptional and made the process very simple. They were able to sell the house in a few weeks and kept us up to date the progress of the sale throughout the closing. They also helped assist us with finding local contractors in the area that were able to repair those items that the buyer requested be fixed before finalizing the sale. Those contractors were very efficient, got the work done quickly and the price was very reasonable. Overall we were very happy with the team work and would highly recommend them again to anyone trying to buy or sell a house in the area."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 3/2/17

"We were very pleased with Jose Medina. They were very helpful and professional and we sold our house quickly. We also used their moving truck which was a very nice plus. Every person in each department was pleasant and helpful."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 3/1/17

"Hire this team to help you sell or buy your next home. This agency is very knowledgeable and honest with you. They are very communicable with both the buyer and/or seller. I can't say enough about the closing agent who has helped coordinate and resolve issues which have arisen in the sale of our home. Buying/selling a home is very stressful and they try to help relieve some of that stress as best they can. Thank you to the whole agency."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 2/22/17

"Working with Jose for a second time has been nothing but smooth and efficient. His knowledge of the area is excellent and he delivered on expectations from the start. He also employs a team of professionals that make the entire house buying or selling process much less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone and will be sure to retain him as my realtor in the future."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 2/15/17 

"Great experience from beginning to end. Great team!! Friendly, Very knowledgeable of the market, and always called me back right away. I can't say anything bad about them. They did an excellent job." Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 2/3/17

"I was very very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge that my agent Kevin McCaulley possessed. I was amazed by following a few tips he offered that Kevin and the Jose Medina team was able to sell my home in just 17 days. Thank you so very much you have my highest recommendation."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 1/20/17

"Jose and his team were wonderful to work with. I had my parents house listed with another realtor for four months. After signing with Jose I had a contract in two and a half weeks."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 1/19/17

"After looking at 140 houses and gone through 14 realtors, we are blessed to say that we found the one to make it our home in OH. Despite the struggles dealing with lazy realtors that the only thing they care about is their commission, God sent our way an amazing realtor: "Anita Reece" with Jose Medina's Team. Thank you Anita for not giving up on us and for looking up for our best interest."  
Worked with Buyer Specialist, Anita Reece 1/18/17

"We listed our condo and got excellent follow up on all showings. We had 2 open houses and multiple showings. Condos are not the easiest to sell but he and his team got it done. Thank you Jose!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 1/16/17

"After a horrible experience trying to sell my house with a different company Jose Medina and Co. made the process very smooth and enjoyable. I primarily dealt with Rachel Hogue and Patty House who were both friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell property in Northeast Ohio."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 12/14/16

"We just bought a home through Jose and were so impressed that we also listed our current home with him as well. We were afraid that being the top company they wouldn't have the time to be as personal and attentive as we needed. That was not the case at all. We would recommend Jose and his team to anyone!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina and Buyer Specialist, Shannon Bragg 12/14/16

"Listing process went very smoothly large volume of information was provided by Jose Medina's team including signage brochures and DVDs good feedback was given for all showings. Closing process was handled smoothly and professionally."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 12/7/16

"Working with Shannon Bragg was a very pleasant experience. He is an excellent listener, being honest, and educating (in my case), the whole way thru the process.  Thank you for having a man on your team with integrity.  I will highly recommend the Jose Medina team ..."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Shannon Bragg 12/6/16 

"Wow - I've never worked with a better professional than Jose.  My wife and I were worried and apprehensive about the process.  We reached out to Jose and from the first meeting we knew we made the right choice.  Jose was honest, straight forward, trustworthy and calming.  Jose and his support staff   were excellent and patient with us, even when we kept asking questions over and over.  I'd highly recommend Jose to anyone looking to buy or sell a home."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 11/27/16

"I used Jose Medina to sell my condo and to purchase a new home. He and his team have been wonderful to work with. They are all very quick to respond in regards to all aspects of selling/purchasing they are involved with. Whether it be answering a simple question, submitting an offer or negotiating, their response time is very fast. I'm not sure that any of them ever sleep. Jose and his team are all very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time selling and second time buying. Jose and his team have made the whole process very easy. I received/accepted an offer on my condo in a little over a week of it being listed. My offer on the new home was accepted a day later. I will definitely use Jose and his team again should I ever find myself selling or buying in the future."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Anita Reece and Team Leader, Jose Medina 10/20/16

"Jose sold our house after others tried to do so for nearly five years. Jose did sell it because of a master marketing plan, follow up and effort. I highly recommend him."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 10/13/16

"We had an amazing experience with Kevin McCaulley and Stacy Gouge and other Jose Medina Team member during the sale of our home in Summit County. We had other real estate agents tell us our house was nice but we would not be able to sell it for what we paid. Not only did we sell it but it was only on the market for 4 weeks and in the first two weeks week had an offer. Not to mention the numerous showings. My husband and I liked Kevin McCaulley from day one. If you are looking to sell or buy I highly recommend Jose Medina and his team."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 10/11/16

"We thought Rachel was terrific and very professional when she came to the house and I'd certainly be happy to recommend her to anybody I know."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 10/7/16

"I worked with Katie, Patty, Jose, and Val during the home selling/buying process. All of them went above and beyond to assistant me in a positive buying and selling experience. During this very stressful time, all of Jose's employees worked very hard to increase my homes value so it sells swiftly and as close to asking price as possible, lower the amount of time I was involved in all transactions with their knowledge of my family's needs, and even let me use the moving truck for free - twice! They each spent time getting to know me and my family so each step they made toward completing their jobs was spot-on our needs. I will always recommend Jose and his team and use them again in the future!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina and Buyer Specialist, Valarie Espenschied 9/27/16

"My husband and I are were extremely pleased with the smooth process of selling our home. We had a great team of people working hard to make sure a difficult process was easy and understandable!"  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 9/7/16

"​The agents that I worked with in Keller Williams was very helpful had ideas and help me make good decisions about the purchase gave me insight and help me with the purchase as far as some prices of homes around it."  Worked with Buyer Specialists Valerie Rasinar and Shannon Bragg 8/29/16

"When we listed our vacant land for sale we were unsure what to expect. Our land sold in about 3 months. We had a very good experience with all team members. Would definitely use Jose and his team for any future real estate needs."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 8/29/16

"Having never been through the process of selling a home, when it came time to sell our Mother's home we called Jose. He guided us through every step. He advised us on list price, steps to take to get it ready for sale etc. Within 48 hours of listing we had an offer at list price, even with a few concessions our Mother will realize more net profit than we originally thought! Since signing the contract the communication has been mostly with Patty and she has kept us updated with every step towards closing. We thoroughly appreciate the level of professionalism that has been shown by Jose and Patty (Lead Closing Agent)!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 8/24/16

"Our experience with Jose includes two home sales and one purchase. With each Jose was there to guide us and to represent us with integrity and honesty. We would and have recommended Jose for both sales and purchases. We love the team aspect that he uses with his team​."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 8/22/16

"I cannot express enough how amazing Jose and him team are. Every detail is addressed and everything is handled by his team from list to closing. I will never use another realtor."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 8/17/16

"Shannon Bragg was the best realtor we have ever worked with. He was quick with our offer and fast with responding to any questions we had for him. I would recommend him to anyone." 8/16/16

"Was very helpful with their help in buying a home. They catered to helping me find the best home. They were very flexible in making the hours flexible for my time."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Shannon Bragg 8/11/16

"Worked with Medina's agents, Kevin McCaulley and Shannon Bragg. They were friendly and attentive. They listened to what we wanted and sold our house in 7 days! I would work with Kevin and Shannon again in a heartbeat. Good job."  7/26/16

"We contracted with Jose Medina after a very disappointing experience with a Howard Hanna realtor in the sale of our home. We liked the fact that we could cancel the contract at any time with Jose Medina. We never considered cancelling with Jose and his team. They were in communication with us frequently, answered all questions and inquires with great efficiency and total professionalism. A very positive experience with all Jose Medina team members."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 7/25/16

"Selling my home with Jose Medina and Associates has been an amazing experience! We sold in 2 days!! I was highly recommended to list here and I couldn't be happier! They have an amazing team that is helpful from start to finish!"  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 7/14/16

"Very easy to work with, professional team was responsive to needs and questions.  We listed our home with them and they made the process simple and easy.  I would use them again without hesitation."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 7/3/16

"Great communicator.  Promptly returns calls and emails.  Knows local area very well.  Efficient team working with him.  I'd use his services again.  No question."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 6/27/16

"This was actually the 2nd home Jose's team helped me sell.  My first experience was so great, I went back to his team when a job opportunity meant I needed to sell my condo fast.  From listing to closing, the team of professionals at Jose Medina kept me informed and provided excellent service."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley - 6/5/16

"We were extremely impressed with Jose's professionalism, proficiency of use of the internet, his knowledge of the entire sales process. Our home sold within 2 weeks of being listed.  We would wholeheartedly recommend Jose to anyone who is selling his home."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 6/3/16

"In the past 2 years we have sold 2 homes and purchased one with Jose Medina Inc. In each instance we worked directly with Kevin McCaulley which is how we came to be fans of their company. In each instance we came away from the process feeling like we did as well as we could have done. Getting fair market value relatively quickly. We highly recommend them to our friends."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 6/2/16

"After listing with another agent, and having our home on the market for a year, we decided to switch to Jose's team. They had our home sold within a month.  They did their research and were prepared to show us market stats and give us some good price points. They are attentive and would get back to me quickly when I had a question, and stuck with us right through the closing process. I highly recommend Jose Medina."  Worked with Listing Partner, Rachel Hogue 5/27/16

"After a somewhat long and frustrating process trying to sell our home with another agent, we could not be happier with our decision to switch to Jose and his team. Our house went under contract quickly (in about a week), and had a lot of help navigating through the inspection and closing process. We closed on time without any major issues."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 5/25/16

"Jose and his team were fantastic from start to finish. In 2015 we had a total of 6 showings and no luck with another agent. This year we went with Jose and had 7 showings and a sale within 2 weeks for a price higher than the 2015 listing! Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with  during the whole process. Will always recommend Jose!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 5/22/16

"Jose and his associates were the best of the best to work with. They constantly stayed in touch with me via many types of communication and I truly felt that were doing their very best in representing me to get my home sold! They accepted responsibility and were proactive in marketing my home and   accepting any challenges! I remember talking with Jose about developing traffic for showings and his response was "let us handle that for you. It's our job to get people into your home". I highly recommend Jose Medina and Associates and would use them again for sure!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina, 5/20/16

"The whole group was very knowledgable and helped us with every aspect of selling our home and purchasing our new home. We have already recommended them to our friends and family."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley and Buyer Specialist, Anita Reece 5/9/16

"Good working with the team. Valerie was exceptionally helpful through the entire showing and purchasing process as well as closing. Kevin and Patti were very good at the selling and closing of my old house.  I would work with any of the team again."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valerie Rasinar and Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 5/4/16

"We had such a wonderful experience selling a home through this office!  They were prompt, responsive and very helpful. We would definitely recommend them!"  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 5/2/16

"Jose has been very helpful and responsive in all of our real estate transactions over a period of years. very honest and forth coming with any info. that we may need."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/28/16

"It was great working with Jose and his team!! I would highly recommend using him for selling or buying a house. His marketing effort for the sale of my house was amazing and would never go anywhere else." Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valarie Espenschied 4/18/16

"Anita Reece and Jose Medina & Assoc. were great to work with. Sold our house in four days, and helped us thru the process of buying another and all the paper work, closing, financial, and helping with agent of the house we were buying.  I highly recommend Anita Reece and Jose Medina Team and they   did work as a team. Thank You.  Earl and Karen Mitchel"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina and Buyer Specialist, Anita Reece. 4/18/16

"Sold our house in 10 days for asking price and helped us find our new house in 2 weeks. Very helpful though the whole process.............................Thanks"  Worked with Buyer Agent, Tiffany Pepper and Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 4/13/16

"Jose and his team were extremely knowledgeable and professional.  We were informed of every step in the process, the communication was outstanding.  I wouldn't trust my transaction to any other realtor!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/12/16

"Not only is Jose and his group helpful an knowledgable, they are a true team that works for you... Great group of people looking forward to years down the road with them!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/8/16

"We put our home on the market last year with an agent who gets quite a few listings in our area. We thought that since she had so many listings, she must produce, and would probably sell our home. We were wrong. Our home sat on the market for six months with one very low offer, where she served as dual agent. We came to learn that she was providing herself with a bigger cut of the commission than the buyers' agent, potentially, deterring other agents from showing our home. Showings were sparse, and the open houses were a waste of time. Needless to say, our first agent was a huge disappointment, and we wasted six months of time with her, and could not wait until the contract was up. Shortly after our listing was up with the first agent, we began to receive marketing materials from Jose Medina. My husband and I were impressed with his unique, and consistent approach to marketing. We thought if he marketed our home in the same way, we would be in good shape. We were right; Jose was amazing! He came into our home, provided us with information about what homes were selling for in our area, the average days on the market, what he thought the market would bear regarding a listing price, and provided us with the price for which he thought our home would sell. He even made suggestions to get our home into show-ready shape. We were afraid that we may have been asking too much for our home with the first agent since it did not sell, and figured that Jose would suggest a lower price. He didn't. Jose thought that we had our home priced exactly where it should be when we had the house on the market months ago. He also told us the price that he thought we would get for the home, which, without having told Jose, was exactly the price we wanted to get. We listed our home with Jose on March 23, 2016.  In the first week after listing with him, we had more showings than we had the entire six months with the other agent. We were always given timely feedback with each showing.  (I had to call for feedback with the other agent.) Our home sold on March 31, 2016. Jose sold our home in only EIGHT DAYS!!! Obviously, my husband and I cannot say enough good things about Jose.  He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, honest and smart. His staff is amazing too. They are helpful, and proficient in what they do. We highly recommend Jose Media and his team, and will use him again in the future."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/8/16

"Jose was kind and patient through our entire selling process! Him and his team do an outstanding job at keeping you informed and up to date on all steps. I couldn't be happier with how he handled the sale of our home and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!"  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 4/6/16

"Jose's team did an excellent job attending to our needs, our requests, and our peculiarities when it came to our home search. They were fun and easy to work with and we would most definitely recommend them to others."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Tiffany Pepper 4/6/16

"Jose and his team were very professional on every level. They answered my questions promptly and gave honest feedback. I mainly dealt with Kevin and he provided consistent communication on the market of my home. I also received prompt communication after each scheduled showing which enabled me to make changes to help my home sell quicker."  Worked with Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 4/5/16

"We listed our home with Jose Medina in March 2016.  After 11 days on the market and over 30 viewers, we received 2 contracts in the same day. We received the full asking price in both of those contracts. I had previously listed with 2 different Agencies that did not produce results over a span of 18 months. We could not be more thrilled with the service that we received from Jose! His entire organization is professional and works together to sell homes."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina, 4/4/16

"We worked with Valerie Rasinar from Jose Medina & Associates. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in our search for our home. She responded to our needs quickly and had a positive attitude. She was also very tuned in to what type of home we were looking for so we didn't spend time looking at homes that weren't right for us.  We would recommend Valerie and her company."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valerie Rasinar 4/4/16

"I would definitely recommend anyone to use Jose to list their house. He is very knowledgeable and made our selling experience smooth and easy. We also used a buying agent on his team to purchase our new home, who was very helpful as well."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina and Buyer Specialist, Valerie Espenschied 4/2/16

"I have used Jose ad his team two times now. Once for selling of a house and once about a year later for purchasing another home. Both experiences have been exceptional. Jose and his team make everything very easy and stress free. I highly recommend them for either buy or selling of your home."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Tiffany Pepper

"My wife and I were told by many trusted friends and family to use Jose Medina and his team. I could write a book about how GREAT the whole exprence was! Our agent was Anita Reese. She represented Jose to the upmost. During the whole process, she was responsive and always there when we had questions. I would say she went above and beyond for my wife and I on many occasions. We found our home with Jose's team. If you are in the market, use the best team out there!!! Remax Crossroads!!!! THANK YOU JOSE!"  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Anita Reece 3/27/16

"My husband and I worked very closely with one of Jose's agents as we looked to purchase our first home. She had so much patience with us as we tried to figure out what it even was that we were looking for in a house. After we began to narrow down what is was we were looking for, she was able to   provide excellent suggestions. She also worked around our crazy schedules setting up all of the house viewings. We felt as if she had our best interest at heart throughout the entire process. This team was an absolute pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend them to anyone."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Valarie Espenschied 3/26/16

"Shannon Bragg and Kevin from the Jose Medina team are very helpful knowledgeable kind and patient with all of our names. They are both available day and night any day or time for questions regarding the buying and selling of our home. I would recommend them to anyone this is a great real estate team very knowledgeable in the area for Stark & Summit County."  Worked with Buyer Specialist, Shannon Bragg and Listing Partner, Kevin McCaulley 3/9/16

"Very professional, trustworthy, accurate and professional. A real winner. Jose and his team know the market. They know how to position my property for maximum exposure and traffic. Very timely and accurate communication. I highly recommend Jose Medina and Associates."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 2/23/16

"Our house was on the market for over a year with almost no interest. Jose first met with us and outlined his plan, then followed thru on it. He prepared us well and publicized it well. We got weekly emails of what was happening. When he found the final buyer, he moved everything along smoothly and efficiently. He is knowledgeable and responsive."  Worked with Team Leader, Jose Medina 2/16/16

Click here to read all Zillow.com reviews!
Click here to read all Realtor.com reviews!

Contact Information

Photo of Jose Medina & Associates Real Estate
Jose Medina & Associates
Keller Williams Legacy Group Realty
4580 Stephen Cir NW, Suite 101
Canton OH 44718
Direct: (330) 754-4663
Mobile: (330) 417-3144